Team

Todd Miranda - Principle Broker

Todd@ToddEliott.com

Bob Noest - Business Manager

Bob@ToddEliott.com

Carmen - Noest - Licensed Agent

Carmen@toddeliott.com

Eddie Sultan - Senior Licensed Agent

Eddie@toddeliott.com

Diana Gonzalez - Business Manager

Diana@ToddEliott.com

Erik Swensen - Senior Licensed Agent

Erik@toddeliott.com